Melissa Lewis : School's Principal

Melissa Lewis

School's Principal

As a mother and a lifelong member of Humboldt Park, I am incredibly proud to be your principal. I attended DePaul University and earned my Bachelor’s in Education and later National Louis University for a Double Masters in Curriculum and Instruction and in Educational Leadership.  I am currently pursuing a Doctorate of Educational Leadership. With 10 years of experience as a teacher leader, I have three priorities: Safety and Security of all staff and students, developing an educational experience built on a strong curriculum and engaging instruction and upholding the mission of PACHS through a community-focused curriculum.

melissal@pachs-chicago.org
Michelle Oquendo : Operations Manager

Michelle Oquendo

Operations Manager

michelleo@pachs-chicago.org
Marie Snyder : Dean of Restorative Justice

Marie Snyder

Dean of Restorative Justice

maries@pachs-chicago.org
Jessie Fuentes : Dean of Students

Jessie Fuentes

Dean of Students

jessicaf@pachs-chicago.org
Annjinette Velez : Registrar

Annjinette Velez

Registrar

annjinettev@pachs-chicago.org
Ivelisse Colon : Attendance Counselor

Ivelisse Colon

Attendance Counselor

ivettec@pachs-chicago.org
Elias Carmona : Facilities Coordinator

Elias Carmona

Facilities Coordinator

eliasc@pachs-chicago.org
Cynthia Van Roeyan :

Cynthia Van Roeyan

cynthiav@pachs-chicago.org
Zoraida Rivera : Teacher

Zoraida Rivera

Teacher

zoraidat@pachs-chicago.org
Lisa Rothenberg : Diverse Learning Team

Lisa Rothenberg

Diverse Learning Team

lisab@pachs-chicago.org
Gustavo Colón : Teacher

Gustavo Colón

Teacher

gustavoc@pachs-chicago.org
Crystal Morales : FLC / RSP Mentor

Crystal Morales

FLC / RSP Mentor

crystalm@pachs-chicago.org
Dr. Virginia Boyle : Teacher

Dr. Virginia Boyle

Teacher

virginiab@pachs-chicago.org
Diamond Montana : Teacher

Diamond Montana

Teacher

diamondm@pachs-chicago.org
Edwin Castillo : Study Hall Monitor

Edwin Castillo

Study Hall Monitor

edwinc@pachs-chicago.org
Rafael Quiñones : Security

Rafael Quiñones

Security

rafaelq@pachs-chicago.org
Samuel Quiñones : Security

Samuel Quiñones

Security

samuelq@pachs-chicago.org