Support Us

About

Staff & Faculty

Alicia Marrero : Attendance Counselor

Alicia Marrero

Attendance Counselor

aliciam@pachs-chicago.org
Carlos Ruiz : Mentor

Carlos Ruiz

Mentor

carlosr@pachs-chicago.org
Corinna Christman : Teacher

Corinna Christman

Teacher

corinnac@pachs-chicago.org
Crystal Morales : Registrar

Crystal Morales

Registrar

crystalm@pachs-chicago.org
Vin Colon : Teacher

Vin Colon

Teacher

alvinc@pachs-chicago.org
Zoraida Tanon : Teacher

Zoraida Tanon

Teacher

zoraidat@pachs-chicago.org
Virginia Boyle : Teacher

Virginia Boyle

Teacher

virginiab@pachs-chicago.org
Cynthia Van Roeyan : Teacher

Cynthia Van Roeyan

Teacher

cynthiav@pachs-chicago.org
Stephanie Robinson : Day Care Staff

Stephanie Robinson

Day Care Staff

stephanier@pachs-chicago.org
Sandra Sumlin : Mentor

Sandra Sumlin

Mentor

sandras@pachs-chicago.org
Danette Sokacich : Principal

Danette Sokacich

Principal

danettes@pachs-chicago.org
Rafael Quiñones : Security

Rafael Quiñones

Security

rafaelq@pachs-chicago.org
Milagros Pagan : Mentor

Milagros Pagan

Mentor

milagrosp@pachs-chicago.org
Michelle Oquendo : School Business and Operation Manager

Michelle Oquendo

School Business and Operation Manager

michelleo@pachs-chicago.org
Marie Snyder : Assistant Dean of Students

Marie Snyder

Assistant Dean of Students

maries@pachs-chicago.org
Lizzette Richardson : Counselor

Lizzette Richardson

Counselor

lizzetter@pachs-chicago.org
Juan Rodriguez : Director of Teaching and Learning

Juan Rodriguez

Director of Teaching and Learning

juanr@pachs-chicago.org
Diamond Montana : Teacher

Diamond Montana

Teacher

diamondm@pachs-chicago.org
Gustavo Colon : Teacher

Gustavo Colon

Teacher

gustavoc@pachs-chicago.org
Edwin Castillo : Teacher Assistant

Edwin Castillo

Teacher Assistant

edwinc@pachs-chicago.org
Ellen Floren : Teacher

Ellen Floren

Teacher

ellenf@pachs-chicago.org
Elias Carmona : Facilities Coordinator

Elias Carmona

Facilities Coordinator

eliasc@pachs-chicago.org
Joe Johnson : Paraprofessional

Joe Johnson

Paraprofessional

joej@pachs-chicago.org
Lisa Rothemberg : Teacher

Lisa Rothemberg

Teacher

lisab@pachs-chicago.org
Stacey Erenberg : Teacher

Stacey Erenberg

Teacher

stacye@pachs-chicago.org
Rebecca Rios : Teacher

Rebecca Rios

Teacher

rebeccar@pachs-chicago.org
Madeline Cruz : FLC Mentor

Madeline Cruz

FLC Mentor

madelinec@pachs-chicago.org