Support Us

About

Staff & Faculty

Dr. Carmen Rodriguez : Interim Principal

Dr. Carmen Rodriguez

Interim Principal

carmenr@pachs-chicago.org
Michelle Oquendo : Operations Manager

Michelle Oquendo

Operations Manager

michelleo@pachs-chicago.org
Juan Rodriguez : Director of Teaching and Learning

Juan Rodriguez

Director of Teaching and Learning

juanr@pachs-chicago.org
Marie Snyder : Dean of Restorative Justice

Marie Snyder

Dean of Restorative Justice

maries@pachs-chicago.org
Jessie Fuentes : Dean of Students

Jessie Fuentes

Dean of Students

jessicaf@pachs-chicago.org
Ellen Floren : Manager Diverse Learning

Ellen Floren

Manager Diverse Learning

ellenf@pachs-chicago.org
Annjinette Velez : Registrar

Annjinette Velez

Registrar

annjinettev@pachs-chicago.org
Ivette Colon : Attendance Counselor

Ivette Colon

Attendance Counselor

ivettec@pachs-chicago.org
Elias Carmona : Facilities Coordinator

Elias Carmona

Facilities Coordinator

eliasc@pachs-chicago.org
Cynthia Van Roeyan :

Cynthia Van Roeyan

cynthiav@pachs-chicago.org
Zoraida Rivera : Teacher

Zoraida Rivera

Teacher

zoraidat@pachs-chicago.org
Joseph Stokes : Teacher

Joseph Stokes

Teacher

josephs@pachs-chicago.org
Lisa Rothenberg : Diverse Learning Team

Lisa Rothenberg

Diverse Learning Team

lisab@pachs-chicago.org
Gustavo Colón : Teacher

Gustavo Colón

Teacher

gustavoc@pachs-chicago.org
Crystal Morales : FLC / RSP Mentor

Crystal Morales

FLC / RSP Mentor

crystalm@pachs-chicago.org
Stacy Erenberg : Teacher

Stacy Erenberg

Teacher

stacye@pachs-chicago.org
Carlos Ruiz : Mentor

Carlos Ruiz

Mentor

carlosr@pachs-chicago.org
Dr. Virginia Boyle : Teacher

Dr. Virginia Boyle

Teacher

virginiab@pachs-chicago.org
Diamond Montana : Teacher

Diamond Montana

Teacher

diamondm@pachs-chicago.org
Corinna Christman : Teacher

Corinna Christman

Teacher

corinnac@pachs-chicago.org
Milagros Pagan : Mentor

Milagros Pagan

Mentor

milagrosp@pachs-chicago.org
Madeline Cruz : Mentor

Madeline Cruz

Mentor

madelinec@pachs-chicago.org
Rossana Rodriguez : Teacher

Rossana Rodriguez

Teacher

rossanar@pachs-chicago.org
Rebecca Rios : Teacher

Rebecca Rios

Teacher

rebeccar@pachs-chicago.org
Edwin Castillo : Study Hall Teacher

Edwin Castillo

Study Hall Teacher

edwinc@pachs-chicago.org
Joe Johnson : Diverse Learning Team

Joe Johnson

Diverse Learning Team

joej@pachs-chicago.org
Rafael Quiñones : Security

Rafael Quiñones

Security

rafaelq@pachs-chicago.org
Samuel Quiñones : Security

Samuel Quiñones

Security

samuelq@pachs-chicago.org